Weekday Boss Jocks

WEEKDAY BOSS JOCKS

NICKY G

NICKY G

Weekdays - 7am EST | 4am PST

Nicky G knows music and knows how to entertain an audience, whether on the air or in person. Nicky handles the morning show chores weekdays starting at 7 am EST and will get your day kicked off with a smile on your face and a song in your heart.

Philly Bill CULP

Philly Bill CULP

Weekdays - 10am EST | 7am PST

Just like his nickname says, Philly Bill is from The City of Brotherly Love and grew up with the great sounds and artists of America’s First Capital. Broadcasting from Palm Beach Florida, Philly Bill will bring his wit and wonderful personal stories on weekdays, along with the greatest music of our lives. And there is always THE SPOTLIGHT at 12 Noon EST/9 am PST every weekday.

CHARLIE MILLS

CHARLIE MILLS

Weekdays - 2pm EST | 11am PST

You talk about fun on the radio, Charlie probably has as much fun as our BJR listeners. His bright and lively style along with those funny one-liners, make Charlie a listener’s choice. Spending decades in Major Market Radio, Charlie brings all of that great experience to Boss Jock Radio.

TED KELLY

TED KELLY

Weekdays - 6pm EST | 3pm PST

With one of the best Radio Voices ever, Ted spent well over a decade with CBS radio. Ted broadcasts each week from Reno Nevada, The Biggest Little City in the World Be sure to let Ted know all about your first 45, what was it and where did you buy it. He is loaded with great stories about The Artists, The Songs and OUR Listeners.

IVORY BLACKWOOD

IVORY BLACKWOOD

Weekdays - 12am EST | 9pm PST

I am so proud and happy to be a part of Boss Jock Radio. I love playing the great oldies because it’s the music we grew up with and it brings back so many great memories for all of us! I had the opportunity to work at many great radio stations in Atlantic City, Wilmington, Delaware and Philadelphia, and now I can do my Boss Jock radio shows direct from my home studio in Clearwater Beach, Florida! What a life – technology is great! Catch me overnights, and on Sunday mornings from 8-11am eastern, on Boss Jock radio!

FROM THE BOSS JOCK RADIO NEWSROOM

PAUL TROY

PAUL TROY

Boss Jock Radio News

Paul Troy began his announcing career just out of high school in 1966 and his voice has been heard ever since. From his humble beginnings as a department store announcer, Paul worked in radio as a disc jockey and newsman at several top stations, most in his hometown of Philadelphia. After leaving radio for a career in advertising and marketing, Paul embarked on a parallel career as a voiceover artist, doing radio and TV commercials, internet videos, and virtually any project where a strong, friendly voice could be used. We’re happy to have Paul as our anchor for Boss Jock Radio News, as he recalls and shares the good times from the ’50s, ’60s, and ’70s.