Weekend Boss Jocks

$$MILLION DOLLAR WEEKEND $$

 

Saturday Line Up

UNCLE BILL CAIN

UNCLE BILL CAIN

SATURDAY 8AM EST | 5AM PST

Uncle Bill is the perfect start to any Saturday with his laidback style and vast musical knowledge. From age 6, Bill loved radio when a neighbor gave him a Philco Model 90 Cathedral Radio. Life for Bill was never the same. He will entertain and inform you every Saturday morning (BTW- He still has the Philco)

CHARLIE MILLS

CHARLIE MILLS

SATURDAY 12PM EST | 9AM PST

You talk about fun on the radio, Charlie probably has as much fun as our BJR listeners. His bright and lively style along with those funny one-liners, make Charlie a listener’s choice. Spending decades in Major Market Radio, Charlie brings all of that great experience to Boss Jock Radio.

TED KELLY

TED KELLY

SATURDAY 3PM EST | 1PM PST

With one of the best Radio Voices ever, Ted spent well over a decade with CBS radio. Ted broadcasts each week from Reno Nevada, The Biggest Little City in the World Be sure to let Ted know all about your first 45, what was it and where did you buy it. He is loaded with great stories about The Artists, The Songs and OUR Listeners.

DAVE THE RAVE

DAVE THE RAVE

SATURDAY 7PM EST | 4PM PST

“Relics & Rarities” with Dave the Rave, is perfect for you record collectors and audio files. With over 120,000 vinyl records, not to mention his vast CD collection, you will not only hear the hits with expert commentary, but you will also hear the songs that should have been a hit also.

COOL BOBBY B

COOL BOBBY B

SATURDAY 8PM EST | 5PM PST

Cool Bobby B hosts one of the greatest Doo-Wop shows in radio history, The Doo-Wop Stop! With the songs, the style, and the COOL style, this is the perfect radio show to play when your friends stop by for a few beverages and some fun. You may have some dancing bust out…Very Cool

KEN BROWN

KEN BROWN

SATURDAY 11PM EST | 8PM PST

When you think of great, classic radio personalities, you would have to think of Ken Brown. Ken has spent decades on the air at many of the great radio stations along the East Coast. Join Ken middays every Sunday and you will love what you hear.

Sunday Line Up

IVORY BLACKWOOD

IVORY BLACKWOOD

SUNDAY 8AM EST | 5AM PST

I am so proud and happy to be a part of Boss Jock Radio. I love playing the great oldies because it’s the music we grew up with and it brings back so many great memories for all of us! I had the opportunity to work at many great radio stations in Atlantic City, Wilmington, Delaware, and Philadelphia, and now I can do my Boss Jock radio shows directly from my home studio in Clearwater Beach, Florida! What a life – technology is great! Catch me overnights, and on Sunday mornings from 8-11 am eastern, on Boss Jock radio!

KEN BROWN

KEN BROWN

SUNDAY 11AM EST | 8AM PST

When you think of great, classic radio personalities, you would have to think of Ken Brown. Ken has spent decades on the air at many of the great radio stations along the East Coast. Join Ken middays every Sunday and you will love what you hear.

ANDY KORTMAN

ANDY KORTMAN

SUNDAY 2PM EST | 11AM PST

If you love the music and the vibe of the ’70s, we have the show for you, SPINNIN THE 70’S SUNDAY, hosted by Andy Kortman. Andy started in the music business when he formed a mobile DJ service at a young age. From that start, Andy’s radio career skyrocketed hosting shows on many major radio stations, including the legendary Station of the Stars format. So, if you still wear your bellbottoms and platform shoes, or at least still love them and the music, tune in Sunday afternoons and be transformed right back to the bright lights of the Disco Ball with Andy.

BARRY KRAMER

BARRY KRAMER

SUNDAY 6PM EST | 2PM PST

Talk about a Boss Jock with a passion for the music and a love of radio, you’ve got Barry. He will be picking a year and date from 1955 thru the ’70s and counting down the top hits of that day according to the Billboard Top 100.

BOBBY JAY

BOBBY JAY

SUNDAY 7PM EST | 4PM PST

"GREATEST SOUL PERFORMANCES" BILLBOARD’S AIR PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR, EMMY AWARD WINNER, ROCK & ROLL HALL OF FAME HONOREE AS THE BASS SINGER FOR THE LEGENDARY TEENAGERS…WOW! Exclusively on Boss Jock Radio, Bobby brings his show “Greatest Soul Performances”, showcasing his personal archives of hosting shows and performing across America, including The Apollo Theatre in his hometown of Harlem NY. A true Legend…don’t miss this show every Sunday.

COOL BOBBY B

COOL BOBBY B

SUNDAY 9PM EST | 6PM PST

Cool Bobby B hosts one of the greatest Doo-Wop shows in radio history, The Doo-Wop Stop! With the songs, the style, and the COOL style, this is the perfect radio show to play when your friends stop by for a few beverages and some fun. You may have some dancing bust out…Very Cool

IVORY BLACKWOOD

IVORY BLACKWOOD

SUNDAY- 12AM EST | 9PM PST

I am so proud and happy to be a part of Boss Jock Radio. I love playing the great oldies because it’s the music we grew up with and it brings back so many great memories for all of us! I had the opportunity to work at many great radio stations in Atlantic City, Wilmington, Delaware, and Philadelphia, and now I can do my Boss Jock radio shows directly from my home studio in Clearwater Beach, Florida! What a life – technology is great! Catch me overnights, and on Sunday mornings from 8-11 am eastern, on Boss Jock radio!

//]]>