weekdays 7am ET, 4AM PT

Charlie has decades of major market radio experience and will bring the greatest hits of all time,  plus his special brand of humor and fun to BJR every weekday morning.  

weekdays 10am, 7AM PT

Philly Bill has been around Professional Radio  since 1969.  With a deep knowledge of “our” music, along with his wit and wonderful stories about the artists, you will have fun weekdays  tuned into Philly Bill.

WEEKDAYS 2PM ET, 11AM PT

With years of major market radio experience, J. will entertain you through the evening.  After leaving radio for a couple of decades and earning his Masters Degree in Mathematics, he took to the classroom as an educator.  We at BJR are fortunate to welcome J. back behind the mic.

WEEKDAYS 6pm ET, 3PM PT

Nicky will join the BJR East Coast Audience at 6pm and get your evening off to a great start BUT Nicky will be there for our listeners on the West Coast at 3pm to help you get through that late day traffic. Always a presence on-air, Nicky will keep a smile on your face and a song in your heart.

WEEKDAYS 10pm ET, 7PM PT

Join Bill Alexander as he treats your ears to some of your favorite music right here on Boss Jock Radio!